Amateur Open 2024 Registration Phase 3
Presidents Cup 2024 Teams

The 2024 Presidents Cup will be held at Nokia on the eve of the European Open, on Wednesday, July 17th. The pinnacle team event kicks off the five-day event with an action packed afternoon of disc golf, as the two teams packed with disc golf’s brightest stars from the United States and Europe face off in a battle of continents!

The Presidents cup consists of two 9-hole rounds on the famed Beast. The players can earn points for their continent’s team, first in stroke play format and then in a match play against their rivals.

A chance to represent their team on the grand stage of disc golf is a coveted honor bestowed upon a select few members of the Team USA and Team Europe. Each team includes 11 members: captain, six male players, two female players, and one male and one female reserve player.

Qualifying for the Presidents Cup 2024 starts next week. The first six members, selected based on the upcoming PDGA Official Disc Golf World Rankings, and the captain for each team will be announced on Thursday, June 6th.

For full details on the Presidents Cup format and 2024 qualifying info, check here.