Skip to content

TV / Web Broadcast

Live stream links:

Live stream without commentary

Live stream with Finnish commentary (Only viewable in Finland)

If you are unable to come to the event site to follow the European Open, we highly recommend you to keep eyes peeled to our live broadcast from the Final round. The broadcast will last approximately 1,5 hours covering the 4 top groups in MPO and lead card of FPO all the way to the crowning moments of the EO2013 champions. This is the first time any Disc Golf tournament will be broadcasted live on a national scale.

If you do not have access to Finnish broadcasting network, don’t worry – the live broadcast will be streamed to YLE’s web broadcasting service Yle Areena with no country restrictions. A link to the live broadcast will be added here when it is available.

Broadcast times in different time zones:

14:30-15:50 CET

8:30-9:50 Eastern (U.S.)

7:30-8:50 Central (U.S.)

6:30-7:50 Mountain (U.S.)

5:30-6:50 Pacific (U.S.)